Journal Rasmi Hazwan http://blog.hazwanhashim.com Travel.Idea.Fotografi.Inspirasi Mon, 07 Nov 2016 11:56:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 PitStop Sementara http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/pitstop-sementara/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/pitstop-sementara/#respond Sun, 09 Oct 2016 04:15:54 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=525 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/pitstop-sementara/feed/ 0 Aksesori Shiver 750 Malaysia http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/aksesori-shiver-malaysia/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/aksesori-shiver-malaysia/#respond Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:23:17 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=518 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/aksesori-shiver-malaysia/feed/ 0 Review Bridgestone Battlax T30R Evo http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-bridgestone-battlax-t30r-evo/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-bridgestone-battlax-t30r-evo/#respond Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:28:20 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=473 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-bridgestone-battlax-t30r-evo/feed/ 0 Review Tayar Pirelli Angel ST http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-pirelli-angel-st/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-pirelli-angel-st/#respond Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:51:36 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=452 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-pirelli-angel-st/feed/ 0 Review tayar Pirelli Scorpion Trail http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-pirelli-scorpion-trail/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-pirelli-scorpion-trail/#respond Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:44:45 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=406 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-pirelli-scorpion-trail/feed/ 0 Refleksi tahun 2015 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/refleksi-tahun-2015/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/refleksi-tahun-2015/#respond Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:16:59 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=460 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/refleksi-tahun-2015/feed/ 0 Review tayar Dunlop Sportmax Qualifier http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-dunlop-sportmax-qualifier/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-dunlop-sportmax-qualifier/#respond Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:28:02 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=463 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-tayar-dunlop-sportmax-qualifier/feed/ 0 REVIEW Aprilia Shiver SL750 Malaysia http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-shiver-sl750-malaysia/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-shiver-sl750-malaysia/#comments Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:07:49 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=428 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-shiver-sl750-malaysia/feed/ 35 Review Aprilia Tuono V4R (2013) Malaysia http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-tuono-malaysia/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-tuono-malaysia/#respond Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:19:02 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=418 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-tuono-malaysia/feed/ 0 Review Aprilia Caponord 1200 ABS http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-caponord-1200-abs/ http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-caponord-1200-abs/#respond Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:12:17 +0000 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/?p=416 http://blog.hazwanhashim.com/review-aprilia-caponord-1200-abs/feed/ 0